Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own

Spring Conference - Learning & Leading by Design

 Sunday April 7 - Tuesday April 9

 Monona Terrace Convention Center, Madison WI

Follow us on Twitter.

Official conference hashtag is #WEMTA13 .

Like us on Facebook.

Map for the session rooms.

Agenda for Tuesday’s Business Meeting.

 

View analytic
Sunday, April 7 • 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Author Fair

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Authors include:

Katie McKy http://www.katiemcky.com/
Stephanie Pearmain http://www.stephaniepearmain.com/
Julie Bowe http://www.juliebowe.com/
E.M. Kokie http://www.emkokie.com/
Janet Halfmann http://www.janethalfmann.com/
W.H. Beck http://www.whbeck.com/
Ann Angel http://www.annangelwriter.com/whatsnew/new.html
Kelley Lynn http://www.lynnkelleyauthor.com/
Lisa Albert http://www.lisaalbert.com/
Patricia Curtis Pfitsch http://www.pfitsch.com/Welcome.html
Jesse Klausmeier http://www.jesseklausmeier.com/#
Joe Martino http://www.wisconsinmade.com/badgerland-books.aspx
JoAnn Early Macken http://www.joannmacken.com/
Andrea Skyberg http://andreaskyberg.com/
Ann Bausum http://www.annbausum.com/
Dori Chaconas http://www.dorichaconas.com/
Jacqueline Houtman http://jjhoutman.com/
Stephanie Lowden http://www.stephanielowden.com/
Lauren Myracle https://twitter.com/LaurenMyracle
Linda Sue Park http://www.lindasuepark.com/

 

Room E will also have the CCBC books for you to browse.


Sunday April 7, 2013 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Grand Terrace

Attendees (53)